Richard T. Carucci

Board of Directors since 2009

Mr. Carucci was appointed Interim Chairman of the Board in December 2022. He served as President of Yum! Brands, Inc., a company that operates quick service restaurants globally, from 2012 until his retirement in 2014. He joined Yum! Brands (previously named Tricon Global Restaurants) in 1997 and held a series of finance, international, and general management positions prior to being appointed Chief Financial Officer in 2005. Mr. Carucci previously served as a director of Kontoor Brands, Inc. from May 2019 until April 2021.

Alexander K. Cho

Elected in 2022

Mr. Cho has served as President, Personal Systems, at HP Inc. since June 2018. As President of the $45 billion business, he leads a growing global technology portfolio spanning PCs, peripherals, services and software. Mr. Cho’s prior roles at HP Inc. included serving as Global Head and General Manager of Commercial Personal Systems from 2014 to 2018, and as Vice President and General Manager of the LaserJet Supplies team from 2010 to 2014. He also serves on the HP Foundation Board enabling philanthropic programs for underserved communities by supporting technology-related learning, charitable giving, volunteering, and disaster relief.

Juliana L. Chugg

Board of Directors since 2009

Ms. Chugg served as EVP, Chief Brands Officer of Mattel, Inc., a world-wide leader in the design, manufacture and marketing of toys and family products, from September 2015 until April 2018. She was previously a Partner of Noble Endeavors LLC from January 2015 until September 2015, served as a Senior Vice President of General Mills, Inc. and President of its Frozen Frontier Division until the end of 2014, and had previously held a progression of leadership roles with General Mills and Pillsbury since 1996. Ms. Chugg has served as a director of Darden Restaurants, Inc. since March 2022. Ms. Chugg has served as a director of Kontoor since May 2019 and previously served as a director of H.B. Fuller Company from April 2007 until January 2013 and as a director of Caesars Entertainment Corporation from December 2018 to July 2020.

Benno Dorer

Board of Directors since 2017

Mr. Dorer is the Interim President & CEO of VF Corporation, appointed in December 2022. He served as Executive Chair of the Board of The Clorox Company (“Clorox”) from September 2020 to February 2021. He previously served as Chief Executive Officer of Clorox from November 2014 to September 2020 and Chairman of the Board of Clorox from August 2016 to September 2020. Prior to joining Clorox in 2005, he worked for The Procter & Gamble Company in various marketing and sales roles in the U.S. and Europe since 1990. In addition, Mr. Dorer has served on the board of directors of Origin Materials, Inc. since June 2021.

Mark S. Hoplamazian

Board of Directors since 2015

Mr. Hoplamazian has served as the President and Chief Executive Officer of Hyatt Hotels Corporation since December 2006, and has been a member of the board of directors of Hyatt Hotels Corporation since November 2006. Prior to his present position, Mr. Hoplamazian served as president of The Pritzker Organization (“TPO”), the principal financial and investment adviser for Pritzker family business interests. During his 17-year tenure with TPO, he served as adviser to various Pritzker family-owned companies, including Hyatt Hotels Corporation and its predecessors.

Laura W. Lang

Board of Directors since 2011

Ms. Lang has been the Managing Director of Narragansett Ventures, LLC since January 2014. Ms. Lang was the Chief Executive Officer of Time Inc., a division of Time Warner, one of the largest branded media companies in the world, until 2013. From 2008 until she joined Time Inc. in 2012, Ms. Lang was Chief Executive Officer of Digitas, Inc., the largest digital agency in the world and a unit of Publicis Groupe S.A. In addition, she headed the company’s pure-play digital agencies, including Razorfish, Big Fuel, Denuo and Phonevalley. Ms. Lang has served as a director of Vroom, Inc. since May 2020. She also served as a director of, Inc. from August 2014 to June 2016. She previously served on the boards of directors of NutriSystem, Inc. from 2010 to 2012 and Benchmark Electronics, Inc. from 2005 to 2011.

W. Rodney McMullen

Board of Directors since 2016

Mr. McMullen has served as Chief Executive Officer of The Kroger Co., one of the world’s largest food retailers, since January 2014 and Chairman of the Board since January 1, 2015. Previously, he served as President and Chief Operating Officer from August 2009 to December 2013. Prior to that, Mr. McMullen was elected Vice Chairman in 2003, Executive Vice President in 1999, and Senior Vice President in 1997. Mr. McMullen previously served as a director of Cincinnati Financial Corporation from 2001 through May 2020.

Clarence Otis, Jr.

Board of Directors since 2004

Mr. Otis served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Darden Restaurants, Inc., a large full-service restaurant company, until his retirement in 2014. Prior to that role, he served as the Executive Vice President of Darden Restaurants, Inc., and President of its Smokey Bones Restaurants division, from December 2002 until December 2004, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Darden Restaurants from April 2002 to December 2002 and Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer from 1999 to 2002. Mr. Otis also serves as a director of Verizon Communications, Inc. and The Travelers Companies, Inc., and as a trustee of MFS Funds.

Carol L. Roberts

Board of Directors since 2017

Ms. Roberts retired as Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of International Paper in March 2017. During her 37-year career, Ms. Roberts served in a series of leadership positions culminating with her appointment as Chief Financial Officer in November 2011. Ms. Roberts has served on the board of directors of Alcoa Corporation since November 2016. Prior to that, Ms. Roberts served on the board of directors of Arconic, Inc., formerly known as Alcoa, Inc., from January 2014 through October 2016.

Matthew J. Shattock

Board of Directors since 2013

Mr. Shattock has served as the Independent Chair of the Clorox board of directors since February 2021, having served on the Clorox board of directors since 2018. He previously served as Non-Executive Chairman of Beam Suntory, Inc., a leading global distilled spirits company with some of the world’s most iconic premium spirits brands, more than 30 production and commercial facilities around the world and a global team of 4,400 employees from April 2019 to December 2020. He led Beam as Chief Executive Officer from April 2009 until April 2019, first as an operating unit of Fortune Brands and then as a standalone public company until it was acquired by Suntory Holdings Limited in 2014. Previously, Mr. Shattock held various executive leadership roles during his six years at Cadbury, PLC, a global confectionary company, and prior to that in his 16 years at Unilever, PLC. Mr. Shattock also serves as the Non-Executive Chairman of Domino’s Pizza Group, PLC, a FTSE 250 company headquartered in the U.K.